Stave Calculator
in
in
in
in
in
$
in
in
%
Decimal Inches Fraction Inches Centimeters
Rough Diameter {{decimal.rough_diameter}}" {{fraction.rough_diameter}}" {{cm.rough_diameter}}cm
Finished Diameter {{decimal.finished_diameter}}" {{fraction.finished_diameter}}" {{cm.finished_diameter}}cm
Shell Depth {{decimal.shell_depth}}" {{fraction.shell_depth}}" {{cm.shell_depth}}cm
Number of Staves {{stave_count}}
Joint Angle {{joint_angle}}°
Bevel Angle {{bevel_angle}}°
Stave Outer Width {{decimal.outer_dimension}}" {{fraction.outer_dimension}}" {{cm.outer_dimension}}cm
Stave Inner Width {{decimal.inner_dimension}}" {{fraction.inner_dimension}}" {{cm.inner_dimension}}cm
Stave Thickness {{decimal.board_thickness}}" {{fraction.board_thickness}}" {{cm.board_thickness}}cm
Rounded Thickness {{decimal.rounded_thickness}}" {{fraction.rounded_thickness}}" {{cm.rounded_thickness}}cm
Board Length Required {{decimal.board_length}}" {{fraction.board_length}}" {{cm.board_length}}cm
Staves per Width {{staves_per_width}}
Staves per Length {{staves_per_length}}
Board Feet Required {{board_feet}}'
Cost Per Shell ${{cost}}